Mulyan Public School

Aim High

Telephone02 6342 2531

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Executive staff 2022

Principal     Catherine Briggs

Assistant Principal - Stage 1

Lisa Cummings

Assistant Principal - Stage 2

Jess Montgomery

Katrina Watterson

Assistant Principal - Stage 3

Kellie Statham

Welfare Assistant Principal

Jacki Beale 

Teaching staff

Kim Smith                                   

Lisa Cummings

Brooke Keefe                                 

Katrina Watterson                                  

Gina Baratto  

Kellie Statham                               

Lynette Wilson

Goldie Oliver

Amy Ryan    

Sam Ryan

Shayne Beard                                  

Jess Montgomery                         

Brooke Tydd

Jayne Sharkey    

Georgie Knight                           

Melissa Knights

Suze Clarke

Felicity McLeod

Prue James

Carla Hill - Sport

AP Curriculum & Instruction

Jane Jeffries

Karen Brill

ACLO Aboriginal Community Liason Officer

Lew Beale

Office staff

Admin Manager - Jo Densmore                          

Admin Officer - Krisha Tysoe

                           Katie Williams



Kim Dedoncker     

Danielle Waters

Simone Thornett

Tyler Nobes

Stacey Ashe

Jo Eldridge

Ash Overman

Charlotte Fisher

School counseller

Meghan Colburn


Julie Bryant

Library office

Gabrielle Lynch

Canteen manager

Kate Quinn

Support staff

Lauren Wilson

Megan Burns

Cleaning staff

Mel Pope

General assistant

Wayne Lynch

Paul Sproule